Short Thought….


I like to think I’m a modern gentleman when it comes to women.
I like to think I can pull of discreet glances at women I find attractive without making them feel awkward by wolf whistling and/or taking pictures. A common courtesy I think. I like to hold the door. Not just to be polite but so I watch you slip past and hope for that Come talk to me smile.

I don’t do these things because I think women are weak. On the contrary you women have more power than you know (or even let on that you know).
It’s because you fascinate me. Women can make or break a man. Fill us with confidence or break us. It’s just a question of finding the right ones…..

2 responses to “Short Thought….

Leave a Reply

