Motivation..


Today has been a slow day…

It’s nice to do nothing for a while. It’s nice to lay back and relax. It’s nice to ignore your phone and prioritise nothing but your own gluttony and whims.

But I feel like I’m cheating. I’m still hunting for work. I’m still stuck in this place called limbo. I’m doing every thing I can to find work but still no luck.

On the plus side it’s time for a new suit. The best way to boost your moral is to treat yourself. So last week I went shopping. Normally I hate clothes shopping. I’m terrible at it. I’m not ashamed to say when ever I go clothes shopping I seek out a female attendant and ask her what would suit me. I see it like this.

People feel good when they look attractive and since I find it hard to keep up with what looks good why not ask for a females perspective. Who else to tell you what makes you look good than a member of the opposite sex.

I look good, I feel good. I feel Good people want to hire me because I make them feel good and give off a positive impression. Its a positive circle.

I can’t wait till I get my new suit. It will be ready to pick up on Wednesday.

SUIT UP!!

Leave a Reply

